Oxford Bus Company celebrates staff at awards

The Oxford Bus Company rewarded staff at its annual awards.

The customer hero award was won by Daiva Medisauskaite; Stuart Exler achieved the Rising Star award; Engineer of the Year was named as Tomasz Jasniak; Unsung Hero of the Year was Kevan Flannagan; Pawel Polewski won Manager of the Year; Debbie Singleton won Lifetime Star; Demi Sellar received Star of the Year; David Lakeman and James Connor were awarded the A Team award.

The Long Service Award recognised eight colleagues with a combined 260 years of service, Nigel Brown was rewarded for 45.